The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Awards & Events








Staff Senate Pre-20th Anniversary Summer Picnic





















Helen Shaw Award Celebration – Photos of Nominees & Winners

Sharon Hebert, Program Assistant in Telecommunications
Norma Brown, Coordinator for the Simulation & Clinical Learning Center
Media and Technology Support Services (MTSS) – Jon Bannan, Barry Friedman, Jack Meredith, Antony Rodriguez and Roman Sohor
Mary Lehr-Furtado, Coordinator of Undergraduate Education for the School of Business
Laura Hargreaves, Program Assistant for the History Department
Kerri Thompson-Tillet, Associate Vice President/Chief Diversity Officer
Kathleen Richardson, Assistant to the Dean for the School of Arts and Communication


Residential Education & Housing Residence Directors – Alex Wehrenberg, Brenelle Tyus, Joe McQuoid, Hannah Yohe, Quindell Moore and Chelsea Gonzalez

Past Events

The Staff Senate Executive Board stands in solidarity with Black Lives Matter.Read More