The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

2015 Senate Election Results

Congratulations to our newly-elected and re-elected Senators  for 2015-2018!

Andre Brown Grounds
Karen Dubrule Sociology/Anthropology and African American Studies
Katy Ells Library Media Services
Edilma Evans EOF
Kevin Fay Undergraduate Admissions
Renee Haider The Sustainability Institute
Lynette Harris Career Center
Erica Kalinowski Center for Student Success
Chris Larthey USS
Amy Moyer Center for American Language & Culture
Joe O’Brien Information Technology/NTS
Susan O’Connor TCNJ Center for the Arts
Michelle Ragunan School of Education
Nina Ringer Writing Program
Antonino Scarpati Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science
Colleen Schmidt Network & Technical Services
Jim Spencer Development
Martha Stella School of Engineering
Tiffani Warren Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Program