TCNJ Alert: Power Restored

Power has been restored and the college is now in the process of ensuring that heat and other critical systems in affected buildings are functioning properly. Students will be able to access residence halls beginning at 4pm today. Students are encouraged to monitor the weather and use their best judgement regarding returning to campus safely. Tuesday events and classes have been canceled. Classes and events will resume at 8am on Wednesday morning.

Alert Posted on November 12th, 2019 at 12:46 pm

The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Staff Senate Executive Officers


Joseph O’Brien, President

Director Business and Comp Ops, Enterprise Infrastructure

Colleen Schmidt, Vice President

Systems Administrator, Enterprise Infrastructure

Stephen Tomkiel – Chair, Elections and Constitution Council

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

Chris Larthey – Chair, Staff Development & Recognition Council

System Administrator, Enterprise Infrastructure

Cecilia Colbeth – Co-Chair, Communications & Public Relations Council

Program Coordinator/Adjunct Professor, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Devon Manfredo – Co-Chair, Special Events & Community Building

Sr. Financial Systems Analyst, Finance and Business Serv

Rachel Lichtenberg – Co-Chair, Special Events & Community Building

Program Assistant, Interactive Multimedia

Staff Senators on College Governance Committees and Councils