The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Committee Chart


 Councils, Committees, Commissions and Task Forces

   President Vice President Chairperson – Elections and Constitution Council (ECC) Chairperson – Staff Development & Recognition Council Chairperson – Communications & Public Relations Council Chairperson – Special Events & Community Building


Staff Senate Councils College Governance Committees Planning Councils Program Councils Curricular Councils Ad Hoc Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Elections and Constitution Council (ECC)
Staff Development and Recognition Council (SDRC)
Special Events and Community Building Council (SECBC)
Communications and Public Relations Council (CPRC)
Helen Shaw Staff Excellence Award (HSSEA)












Committee on Academic Programs (CAP)

Committee for Planning and Priorities (CPP)

Committee for Student and Campus Community (CSCC)
Steering Committee (SC)
Committee on Faculty Affairs










College Advancement (CAPC)
Enrollment Management Planning Council (EMPC)
Facilities and Construction Planning Council (FCPC)
Finance and Budget Planning Council (FBPC)
Human Resources and Staff Development (HRSDPC)
Information Technology Planning Council (ITPC)











Advising and Student Support (ADSS)
Athletics Advisory Program Council (AAPC)
Cultural and Intellectual Community (CICC)
Faculty-Student Collaboration (FSC)
Graduate Programs (GPC)
Global Engagement (GE)
Honors and Scholars Program Council (HSPC)
International Education Program Council (IEPC)
Liberal Learning Program Council (LLPC)
Teaching and Learning Center Program Council (TLCPC)
Teacher Education Program Council (TEPC)
Excellence and Signature Programs Task Force
Board of Trustees Staff Representative Report
Middle States Decennial Self-Study
Campus Public Safety Advisory Committee (PSAC)
Campus Property Use
Facilities Master Plan
STEM Building Committee
Citation Appeals
Dining Services Ad Hoc
Presidents Climate Commitment Committee