The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

2015-2016 Staff Senators

First Name Last Name Department Email Address Phone Extension
Alan Amtzis Education amtzis@tcnj.edu 2586
Esther (Nita) Ball Records and Registration balle@tcnj.edu 2830
Andre Brown Grounds & Landscape abrown@tcnj.edu 2094
Tammie Brown Student Affairs browntam@tcnj.edu 3327
Lasha Carey Finance & Bus Serv carey8@tcnj.edu 3082
Ivonne Cruz Center for Student Success imcruz@tcnj.edu 3291
James Day Arts & Communications day@tcnj.edu 2277
Kathleen DiAntonio Supp for Teacher Educ Programs diantonk@tcnj.edu 2408
Devon DiBella Off-Site Graduate Programs dibella@tcnj.edu 2966
Emily Dodd Public Rel & Communications eweiss@tcnj.edu 3066
Karen Dubrule Sociology & Anthropology dubrulek@tcnj.edu 2670
Leon Duminiak Chemistry duminiak@tcnj.edu 3485
Katy Ells Library ells@tcnj.edu 3235
Edilma Evans EOF evanse@tcnj.edu 2280
Kevin Fay Admissions kevin.Fay@tcnj.edu 3213
Tammy Germana Business tammy.germana@tcnj.edu 3191
Ryan Gladysiewicz Instructional Design gladysie@tcnj.edu 2910
Megan Gordon Off-Site Graduate Programs gordonm@tcnj.edu 2292
Timothy Grant Campus Police Services tgrant@tcnj.edu 2171
Diane Gruenberg Tutoring Center dgruen@tcnj.edu 3000
Renee Haider Sustainability Institute haiderr@tcnj.edu 2307
Dionne Hallback Student Financial Assitance dhallbac@tcnj.edu 2211
Lynette Harris Career Center lharris@tcnj.edu 2161
Mary Lynn Hopps WGS/WILL mlhopps@tcnj.edu 2178
Julie Howe Residential Education & Housing howej@tcnj.edu 3455
Monica Jacobe Ctr for Amer. Lang. & Culture jacobem@tcnj.edu 2856
Jamal Johnson Center for Student Success jjohnson@tcnj.edu 2492
Erica Kalinowski Center for Student Success ekalinow@tcnj.edu 3087
Debra Kelly Career Center dkelly@tcnj.edu 2161
Rita King Tutoring Center kingrm@tcnj.edu 2986
Kris Anne Kinney User Support Services kinney@tcnj.edu 2931
Wesley LaBar Records & Registration labar@tcnj.edu 2838
Chris Larthey User Support Services larthey@tcnj.edu 3471
Laurel Leonard School of Science leonardl@tcnj.edu 3472
Rachel Lichtenberg Interactive Multi Media lictenr@tcnj.edu 2173
Kevin McCullough Campus Police Services kmccull@tcnj.edu 2171
Matt Middleton Admissions middlet2@tcnj.edu 3388
Amy Moyer Ctr for Amer. Lang. & Culture moyera@tcnj.edu 2866
Joe O'Brien Network & Technical Services jobrien@tcnj.edu 3478
Susan O'Connor TCNJ Center for the Arts oconnor@tcnj.edu 2585
Georgeann O'Leary Student Health Services oleary@tcnj.edu 3185
Karen Paterson College Advancement paterson@tcnj.edu 2218
Amy Podolski Campus Police Services geddes@tcnj.edu 2167
Michelle Ragunan Special Ed, Lang, & Literacy ragunan@tcnj.edu 3083
Paula Rainey Library rainery@tcnj.edu 2433
Nina Ringer The Liberal Learning Program ringer@tcnj.edu 2864
Nino Scarpati School of Nursing, Hlth, Ex Science scarpati@tcnj.edu 2447
Colleen Schmidt Network & Technical Services schmidt@tcnj.edu 2358
Sharon Shivers Library sshivers@tcnj.edu 2332
Jim Spencer Development jspencer@tcnj.edu 3285
Quiana Starr Admissions starrq@tcnj.edu 3107
Martha Stella School of Engineering stella@tcnj.edu 3375
Emily Lleo Residential Education& Housing thomass@tcnj.edu 2301
Janice Vermeychuk Student Health Services vermeyj@tcnj.edu 2889
Laurie Wanat Mathematics & Statistics wanatl@tcnj.edu 2269
Tiffani Warren EOF warrent@tcnj.edu 2280
Carol Wells School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science wells@tcnj.edu 3034
Kornay Woods Grants & Sponsored Research woodsk@tcnj.edu 3120
Tiffany Youngblood The Liberal Learning Program youngblt@tcnj.edu 2034
Rosa Zagari-Marinzoli School of Humanities & Soc Sci zagarima@tcnj.edu 2954
Alexis Zahorsky Admissions zahorsky@tcnj.edu 3387
Seth Zolin Student Center zolin@tcnj.edu 2254
Top