The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     


 Executive Staff


Antonino Scarpati, President

Assistant Dean, School of Nursing, Health & Exercise Science

Monica Jacobe, Interim Vice President

Director of ESL & Amer Studies,  Institute for ESL and American Studies

Matt Middleton, Chair, Elections & Constitution Council

Associate Director, Admissions

Joe O’BrienChair, Staff Development & Recognition Council

Associate Director, Network and Technical Services

Sharon Shivers – Chair, Communications & Public Relations Council

Office Manager, Library Dean’s Office

Devon DiBella, Chair, Special Events & Community Building

Program Assistant, Finance and Business Services


Staff Senators on College Governance Committees and Councils


Staff Senators for 2014-2015


Ivonne Cruz, Center for Student Success

James Day, School of Arts and Communications

Kathleen DiAntonio, STEP Office

Devon DiBella, Finance and Business Services

Leon Duminiak, Chemistry

Bryan Dunphy-Culp, Residential Education

Katy Ells, Library

Kevin Fay, Admissions

Ryan Gladysiewicz, User Support Services

Tim Grant, Campus Police Services

Diane Gruenberg, The Liberal Learning Program

Ann Guarnaccia, Alumni Affairs

Deanna Harkle, School of the Arts & Communication

Lynette Harris, Career Center

Monica Jacobe, Institute for ESL & American

Jamal T. Johnson, Center for Student Success

Debra Kelly, Career Center

Rita King, The Liberal Learning Program

Rachel Lichtenberg, Interactive Multi Media

Emily Lleo, Student Accounts

Kevin McCullough, Campus Police

Matt Middleton, Admissions

Diane Minger, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Emily Nagele, Admissions

Joe O’Brien, Network and Technical Services

Susan O’Connor, Music

Karen Paterson, College Advancement

Karen Podolski, Admissions

Steve Scaffa, User Support Services

Antonino Scarpati, School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science

Angela Sgroi, Grants and Sponsored Research

Sharon Shivers, Library

Jim Spencer, Development

Quiana Starr, Admissions

Pat Van Hise, School of Science

Janice Vermeychuk, Student Health Services

Carol Wells, Health & Exercise Science

Tiffany Youngblood, Liberal Learning

Alexis Zahorsky, Admissions